skbeautyexpert

Take time to relax

Are you headed for a winter getaway any time soon?

I just returned from a 5 day beach getaway.
Here are some of my favorite ways to relax and unwind.

1. Turn off, literally turn off. I didn’t realize how much time I spend on my phone, FB & email
2. Sleep is the best beauty regime out there. I was banking at least 9+ hour a night
3. Nothing like some sunshine (with SPF of course)
4. Water, fresh fruits and light food choices
5. Long walks on the beach
6. Leaving the door open to fall asleep to the sound of the ocean
7. Okay I’ll admit it I did indulge in a few blender drinks poolside;)

Have a great Monday all! Shanabeach

This entry was published on February 25, 2013 at 3:22 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

